RCRL B Series

This week RCRL B Series Goes to Phoenix Raceway and with the New Build now out alot of changes headline what will happen in the next coming races at both Auto Club and Texas. What will this change do for the guys in the RCRL B Series. So far we seen some new Winners in all 3 races will we have a 4th different winner or will we see a repeat winner. The Points are tight as teams and drivers are ready for the Next Few Races and try there luck at making them self a winner.

 2014 Race Winner: Josh Weinrich

Post Race Recap’s will be back this week as I have been very busy this past few weeks with the new build and family problems but I do plan to keep going with some good Pre/Post Race Write-ups

Author: Michael Kuchinsky

Share This Post On

Leave a Reply